Contact Us

Waterloo District Masons – Officers – 2014/2015
If you are looking to join a lodge, see what Masonic Centre is closest to you and when they meets. You can find this under OUR LODGES. Contact the Secretary for details on how to become a Mason.

Alma Lodge 72     Ayr Lodge 172     Concord Lodge 722     Glenrose Lodge 628     Grand River Lodge 151

Mystic Tie Lodge 279     New Dominion Lodge 205      New Light Lodge 744       Preston Lodge 297

 Twin City Lodge 509       Wilmot Lodge 318       Waterloo Lodge 539

DDGM

 

Alma Lodge 72

  • Sec. Bro. Richard Davis
  •  richard.davis4@sympatico.ca
  • 519-622-7606

 

Ayr Lodge 172

  • Sec. V. W, Bro. Joe Vliehs
  • j_vliehs@rogers.com
  • 519.260.0779

 

Concord Lodge 722

  • Sec. R. W. Bro. Brian Lowery
  • concord.lodge722@gmail.com
  • 519.742.9733

 

Glenrose Lodge 628

  • Sec. R. W. Bro. Bill Clemens
  • lawoffice@woodsclemens.ca
  • 519-669-5742

 

Grand River Lodge 151

  • Sec. Bro. Greg Bobier
  • secretary@grandriverlodge.ca
  • 519.503.2347

 

Mystic Tie Lodge 279

  • Sec. W.Bro. Ken Mohan
  • kenmohan@hotmail.com
  • 519.241.3353

 

New Dominion Lodge 205

  • Sec. W. Bro. Robert Zilles
  • robert@printessential.ca
  • 519.743.6472

 

New Light Lodge 744

  • Sec. V. W. Bro. Gary Fries
  • gl2fries@rogers.com
  • 519.745.9757

 

Preston Lodge 297

  • Sec. VW. Bro. Harold Markle
  • secretary.preston297@gmail.com
  • 519.622.9926

 

Twin City Lodge 509

  • Sec. W. Bro. Jeremy Smith
  • tclsecretary@hotmail.com
  • 519.504.7440

 

Wilmot Lodge 318

  • Sec. R.W. Bro. Richard
  • Kaufmanwilmot318@gmail.com
  • 519.716.5248

 

Waterloo Lodge 539

  • Sec. W. Bro. Drew Rogers
  • dkks_rodgers@rogers.com
  •  519-588-0773

 

Waterloo District

  • DDGM R.W. Bro Ronald Bock
  • ddgmwaterloo@gmail.com
  • 519.669.2804
  • District Sec. W.Bro Mike Ulusoy
  • dsecwaterloo@gmail.com
  • 416.500.1049
back to top